Dtube vlog#163:Good friendship are never end...@dtube

in #vlog6 years ago


Friendship is in important factors. A good is a part of life. True friendship never die.
Friends forever..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You still didn't listen even to the most basic advice I gave you :)

Seems to me like you don't give a fuck.

You just want the easy money

And there is no way you are getting it by content like this; basically - you are flooding the immutable & immortal blockchain

For what?

He is probably the number one person who don’t deserve anything from me.

It’s not the first time.

Actually I’m grateful for people like him here because I’m learning a lot

I will be honest with you bro

This vid right here didn't deserve support as well (not even a vid):

Sorry but there is just no excuse for posting this on blockchain

Thanks for letting me know bro!

I watching every single one and everyone will be given some time to fix themselves and also I’m giving my valuable time.

I probably have to do some name calling in my next video. lol

I thought you provided him serval means to contact you ? Didn't he ?

And I'm surprised you reteemed .

Thanks for your comment.

I Resteemed is my fellow dtubers can see what’s happening.

Most of them just live inside Discord and they use Dtube to get the upvote.

Every Friends is need and Every friends in deed... If you able to make huge friends community you will be success your all attempt...

Posted using Partiko Android

Our extraordinary unity and collaboration are jealous of seeing you so close to friends. sorry I'm just kidding friends

Congratulations @shahin69! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65