HOW I DEVELOPED A VICTORY MENTALITY (WALKING WITH SHAUN 5) | SOS TRAVEL [DTUBE VERSION]

in #vlog6 years ago


V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

VICTORY IS ON MY MIND OFTEN! I AM CONSTANTLY IN SURVIVAL MODE!!

When I first came to South Korea in 2012, I was very weak mentally. I was strong enough to travel on my own but weak enough to let anyone and everyone manipulate me and my way of life.

This was the best moment of my life (at that time).

I was really in school at this point in my life. I went from my comfort zone to something brand new. Something untapped in my life:

RUTHLESS AGGRESSION!!

V1 seperator.png

Shaun and old lady.gif

HOW DID I GET TO BE THIS WAY?

By getting my ass kicked often. From being called out by others the moment I screwed up. The times where I knew I had to do whatever it took to survive! I couldn't just sit around any more and let my life go by.

QOTD: How do you keep in mind the need to be a winner? :D Sound off!

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM AND...

Shaun Chloe.gif

DANCE AWAY


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Perhaps I missed the point, why are you in Korea? I like your vlogging style! Got a new follower! :)
Stay Steemed!
Holger

I will explain in detail im a future video! There is a lot to talk aboit.

Looks like a great place, will have to visit sometime.

It is a great place! I used to hate this area but since i'm not working as a teacher, I love it now!

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25