WHY FAILURE IS NECESSARY | WALKING WITH SHAUN 5 [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #vlog6 years ago


V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

IF IT WASN'T FOR FAILURE, I WOULDN'T BE HERE!!!

Saturday morning, I was doing intel for my upcoming project. I thought about how crazy prepared I was for this event and it occurred to me my previous actions made this possible.

In the past, I used to put a LOT off at the last minute and my results were less than stellar.

Here I am four days prior to the event and I feel like I have 90% of everything taken care of.

I can't see into the future but I feel like everything that has happened to me in the past is setting me up for something AMAZING!!

V1 seperator.png

What do I have to say about failure?

Too much to type here! Watch the video!

QOTD: How has failure in the past helped you out in your present? :D Sound off!

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM AND...

Shaun Chloe.gif

DANCE AWAY


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like the Mood: Hustle Mode

Hey you're back around!

Yeah, Hustle Mode is in FULL EFFECT!!

right on bro. getting ready to leave texas for a major life exodus for the second time in life

Awesome! Go for it, my dude!

You got a 1.63% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shaunonsite!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 1.80 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shaunonsite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99