COMING TO YOU IN 4K, BABY! | HEV 82 [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #vlog6 years ago


V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

I'VE HAD MY CAMERA FOR 2 YEARS AND NEVER TESTED THE 4K SETTINGS UNTIL TODAY!!

I decided to actually LEARN how to work my camera properly! It's amazing when you have a lot of time on your hands, you start to appreciate how to use it. From studying @joeparys courses on Udemy to learning other aspects to how to make a living on the internet, learning the basics of my equipment never occurred to me.

V1 seperator.png

WHY DID I SKIP THE BASICS? ARN'T YOU A HYPOCRITE, SHAUN!?

Not at all! I still believe in the basics. I just never made time to study cinematography. Studying how my camera work has been VERY fun and I feel it's been super rewarding.

QOTD: When was the last time you've done something for the first time? Sound off!

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM AND...

Shaun Chloe.gif

DANCE AWAY


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm with you there bud. There's lots of things I can think of that if I dedicate my to them I'd probably learn more and appreciate them more. I think we become complacent man. And then get consumed by having to do this and having to do that. I mean, I know I've been meaning to explore my iPhone to its maximum potential. I know the basics yes, and slightly more than that. But I know there's so much more to explore and learn on this awesome device. I now use the iPhone 8S, and have been wanting to explore it fully since iPhone 4S days. So yeah it's pretty cool that you've now decided to explore your camera and use the settings.

It's super fun to explore things to their maximum. I can't believe i've never thought to do this in all aspects og my life! Learning is indeed fun!

Congratulation shaunonsite! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 34min with 34 votes.

Followed - can't wait to see More. All the best dude !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30