Failed Car Vlog #2: Bitcoin Going all the way up or down? Plus open BidBot discussion. Are they Good,Bad or none of the above?

in #vlog6 years ago

One should not base their emotions off of Bitcoin, yet instead base their emotions off of Bitcoin - An Unwise prophet.

Today we talk about Bitcoin moving up and down, one day its $ 6,800.00 and the next its $6,300.00

PLUS

Lets have a real talk about Bidbots? Trigger Warning up ahead
Put down in the comments how you feel about bidbots and what your personal take on them is!

SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Join the ADSactly DISCORD Today!

2018-06-30_12-50-42.png

Come and learn some good stuff, not just about Crypto, but also about the WORLD!

Sort:  

i had that conversation with muhself too!! hahhah

"The markets don't love you!!!"
lol

lol, I wonder sometimes how many people have the same feeling as me.

Not letting the market determine your emotional stability was probably the biggest hidden gem you said in this vlog. Someone who trades the markets daily, I have the hardest time not being bipolar specifically because of market conditions 😂

I think @thejohalfiles was correct yesterday when he mentioned that competition is healthy. I think competition is going to kick steem into gear. The future of steem is heavily dependent on communities and SMT's honestly. I just met with @andrarchy yesterday here in NY and there's a lot of potential with what's coming.

And last but not least, I hate bid bots.

Yo Yo! I use to be bi polar about the markets, just because is determined a lot of things for me. Now I just let the markets be and they will do what they do. Much love brother, hopefully the markets will recover enough for me to head back out to NYC!

I loved the split personality part lol hilarious. Great video Lunch!

Thanks bro lol! Had to express my inner feelings.

Yes! you right brother but i guess one time more down Bitcoin but people already lose a lot in crypto currency. they need big bull up in crypto.. they will recover money and i guess end of this year will be high bull up on crypto currency.
Good Luck ..

if you don't mind Please can UpVote on my article.. :) Thank You!!

Love'em or hate'em ... Bidbots are here to stay.

$BTC is correcting but many platform coins are still rising or holding steady. All I can say is #BuyTheDip ... $ETH is congested and $EOS may not meet the hype. Many are looking at the fastest Dapp platform, $GO as the new $ETH ...

Up move!

Kinda amazing to see NEO and XRP at those prices again. But I shall not be fooled into thinking this is “cheap”

And BTW, BNB seems to have done amazingly well during this. Strong bet IMO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95