🌺BTC Crash! But You Won't Die. 😊

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Well howdy, it seems that we had some turbulent times over the very sunny weekend. Fear not,for bitcoinjesus will see us through and rise us to a million in USD, but before that happens I decided to talk to you all about everything going on. thumbs up

Todays Episode will Cover:

The Bitcoin Crash & how to handle it.
High Fee's and timely transactions.
and More.

If you missed Episode 1 Check it out

HERE

Where I discuss Segwitt and Painting. + Blockchain Alphabet w/Definitions.

2017-11-13_08-48-28.png

Be Sure to Join the Vloggers Guild to help spread the magic that is Vlogging. Here is our wonderful Community Discord.

https://discord.gg/SJHaC5M

Meetings Every Sunday!

2017-11-06_05-07-57.png

Check out Lessons 1 - 6 on How to Become a Vlogger

2017-09-15_10-28-03.png

sponsored by:

SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

2017-10-28_08-06-12.png

Credit to @teamsteem for the title!

Sort:  

hahaah great vid man. That was great ;)

That was perfect. I'm a huge comedy geek and consider myself a pretty hard public. I giggle all through out your video and laughed quite hard a couple of time. That was priceless!

The title of the video should have been the title of your post because this title is funny.

BTC Crash But You Won't Die

Thanks for taking a look & I'm glad I could entertain. bows I edited the title and gave you credits in the post. Great advice!

OMG, I forgot to do my video vlog presentation -_- with steemfest, my brain exploded !
Oh and btw, I love your new style ;-)

No worries, I know your super busy. We we are going to have another vloggers meeting sometime this week on discord!I appreciate the support on the new style.

Hahaha very good story.

No fear, no fomo, leave the matrix using crypto!!

Exactly! Can't say it any better than that.

Nice comedy show.

Nice post My friend @sirlunchthehost upvoted and followed

plz follow me

Thank you for the post as it's really important for the hour. Really informative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88