Vlog #69.📷 "I'm coming to see you STEEMIANS + I'm gearing up to become a witness!"📷 New [90 Day Project]

in #vlog6 years ago

Hey guys, its been a minute since I dropped a vide, but! The time has come, I have been working behind the scenes to get a very important project off the ground called The 90 Day Project in which I go around the world to meet steemians and take a in depth look at what it means to be a steemian on this blockchain + I'm becoming a witness! Find out more in the vlog!

If you would like me to come visit you and become part of the project, leave a comment below. Then reach out to me via Discord or steemit.chat sirlunchthehost is my screen name.

Supported by:

SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Sort:  

Sirlunchthewitness.

Nice video and vlog in the steemit. Thank you for share it.❤

Well done @sirluchthehost I would love to speak to you about a project I am working on when you find time hit me up it would be really great to get some ideas and feed back from you love n light to you.

Whenever I'm been hired as a Hacker i typically only take jobs that I find somehow original, challenging, or especially helpful to the community. I've never wanted to sit around defending some video game company's source code from network intruders - I prefer to help nonprofits, private investigators, government contractors, and other traditionally underserved populations.

And I'd rather match skills against the best in the field of state-sponsored hackers engaged in economic espionage than put some kid in prison for pranking the phone company. When a company tries to hire me, the first question I ask is: "Who is this going to help?"

I know I'm well-known but i always try to avoid people thinking I'm proud or making Many individual think its only the big companies that can hire me, fine, here is my mail: """"[email protected]"""" anybody can hire me. I'm gona do your Job Professionally

YOU CAN ALSO CONTACT ME FOR MY SPECIAL CREDIT CARD TOP-UP PACKAGE : Its 100% LEGIT

Great initiative, man!
Thank you for share it.

What a great initiative, man! This is a big help too, thanks for what you're doing.

Great Idea mate! Can't wait!

Repost @bot-share best content on one page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84