Routine Traffic Stop Results in Driver Arrest & Vehicle ImpoundedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vlog4 years ago


Driver sitting in the back of the cop car talking to his friend out the window

What started as a routine traffic stop resulted in this driver being placed under arrest at the gas station. By the time I arrived on the scene the driver was already in the back of the cop car. I actually caught footage of the cop searching the vehicle before I drove it up on my tow truck.

Check out the video footage of the driver being arrested and the car being searched by clicking the link below.

Sort:  

You are lucky that you caught that on tape!

Its part of my daily job to take calls for the police department here in Atlanta, Georgia so I bought some recording glasses and started a youtube channel to show the world my craft as a driver. Feel free to check out other videos and leave feedback.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEXbcVDTrRDVj0pnpSrEDEw?sub_confirmation=1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99