You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: c0ff33 vlog 170218 - mistakes I've made a few, but in life you can't help being you

in #vlog6 years ago

Your dedication to helping others is aspiring. You are one of the people, which are few, that I wish I could be more like when it comes to Steemit.

Thank you for saying something about my poem as that came from my soul and I'm very proud of it so that also means a lot to me that you went out of your way and posted in your Vlog.

and now I see why it took you as long as it did to write :D I bow before you and your skills in even remember ing that many people's names and posts!!!

You,Sir, are one very special person that I am very happy I am getting to know!!

Sort:  

It's my week on Steemit shared for anyone that cares to look and follow the people I enjoyed sharing time and content with, it still amazes me that a post on here can be anything you wish to make it - serious, funny, a massive essay or a few words and a picture. I could have covered so many more people, like @captainklaus who has taken photography to the next level he might only post a picture but it is an incredible one. And @victorbz another photographer doing amazing things with portrait photography. My time on Steemit leads me to find so many wonderful creative and special people, just like you @snook, if just one person finds and connects with another from this post it was worth all the time and effort I could ever give.

Thanks @c0ff33a, being mentioned = feeling honoured!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92