You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potential Suspect Turned Platform Promoter - D00k13 Digest #153

in #vlog6 years ago

I have spent a 2 hour plane ride talking to a lady about Steem.... it's fun when they are really interested in it and come on board.

Great video!

Sort:  

Right on, plane ride promotion will have to be a vlog when I finally start travel vlogging 😉!

The interest of the other person is a must, I find I am getting better at learning what parts of the platform will draw attention then being able to lead them into asking the right questions so I can knock them out with the answers! I really do hope this guy will follow up on his interest, that will most definitely be a vlog thinking of the title now “I On Boarded My First DTuber!!!” 😅

Thanks for stopping in and commenting 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91