Vlog #38: Where does value come from?

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Been away from the platform for too long. Help me get back into this by commenting your philosophy of value, if you may. I'd love to hear your thoughts.

Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor; all my advice should be taken lightly for entertainment purposes only.

Stalk me here:
https://www.twitter.com/L3Cture

Encrypted Email Address:
[email protected]

Direct Contact Address:
[email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

With fiat it's easier to steal and to support corruption. With cryptocurrency it's hard to do that because it usually has blockchain and everything is clear and trackable. They just want the control and to still recieve taxes from people. They are afraid of crypto. Thanks for the video, thanks for supporting crypto. ☺

I marvel at countries like Canads that are already using blockchain based ledgers to record history. I feel as more of us become educated in this field, the more we will understand the true power and freedom of cryptography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69364.85
ETH 3681.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29