Vegas Baby!!! STEEM CREATORS!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


What an amazing time hanging some great awesome rad STEEM people. This is just a few of us just be for we went on the giant ferris wheel The Linq on the world famous Las Vegas Strip. So much fun!

@larrymorrison, @quinneaker, @saramiller, @everlove, @scottshots, @happymoneyman, @Hypnopreneur, @steembasicincome. to name a few. Sorry if I missed someone.

Next we went across the street to Cesears Palace. So much fun. We went to see a live orchestra band playing killer cover. We laughed, talked, and danced the night away.

Hanging out with Steem users was beyond cool. Loved it!!!! I haven't been posting a lot. So much to do with @steemcreators conference. Thank you to everyone for coming to the event.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Untitled drawing-165.jpg

Wow it seems like everyone who went had a blast. I'm glad you had fun.

Thank you. We did. Wish you came.

Yeah its ok though I had some other things to do.

Whoop Whoop!!! :)
So much talent and value in one post!!Thank you for sharing, you clearly keep your word and I am exteremely happy to know it was a success. Looking forward to more during the week or? I mean content from the conference . You guys had an amazing time it seems.
Xo

Thank thank you thank you. There are 1000's of photos. Hours and hours of videos. These are great people to follow. Hope we can work together. Hit me up on discord. Let's talk.

Definitely will :)
I didn't know any of them until @dynamicgreentk introduced me to their blogs. Now I am religiously following their journeys, just like you each of them are exceptionally good in their niche.
I also love the fact that they have superbly high quality!
Very glad you made this powerful connections, this year is going to be amazingly beautiful working with you guys and particularly helping others out of their cocoon.
Xo
Blessed Day to you.

Good one bro, is good to hang out with people of like passion.
Enjoy Sir.

Thank you. You are right.

Loading...

How much accumulated steem is on the picture? 100.000?

Over. Hahaha. Crazy!

this was just a guess...

Amazing to hang out with other steemians. Good times.

Hey Dave, good to see you here. Love your joke!

Haha. Thanks. And thank you for presenting your app. I'll be posting about that this week.

You missed me bro! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80