You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flagging for Peace, Not War

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Nice to meet you @coruscate , i saw a bit from your video just when you mentioned about @canadian-coconut ...I just want to say that she's a great person, doing great things in community and when judging who to flag and why...I strongly believe she would be last person to flag..when I needed help in my family situation, she came even though I never talked with her..not many do that as far as I've seen. I believe that flagging possibility exists to help at keeping steemit a great and valuable community regarding content..not to be used for personal differences and/or wars...that's only kids' thing.
To be honest, I created my account 8 months ago or 9...I flagged two times...one time I flagged a simple picture which inspired nothing when you would see it and there were many pucs posted like this on that account...second one it wad on Dmania when there was the bots fight among users, fighting for the supreme upvote lol...after that day i recognised myself as being a stupid kid and stopped it as it wasn't helping in any way the Steemit environment. I'm happy to meet you and I like a lot your honesty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67