"How To Get Rich On Steemit?" ๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต #vlog 1 @surfermarly for @steemaniacs

in #vlog โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)
How can I get rich on steemit? ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘

That is probably the most popular question amoung new users on steemit.

Why?

The monetary reward obviously is steemit's no. 1 selling proposition.

What makes steemit "different" compared to other social networks is the financial reward, the incentive for social interaction.

You may interact the same way on other networks like Facebook, but there you don't get paid for it.

However, before starting to worry about the cash, there is an other point you might consider first. I'll tell you which one:

Trying to find an answer to the 1 million ๐Ÿ’ต question

When I started to analyze the content of the users who contacted me via @steemaniacs, I quickly noticed that they are all mainly concerned about one thing: the money.

That's why I decided to publish a generic message about that no.1 issue.

The amazing steemian and world traveler @anomadsoul inspired me to bundle my recommendations for newbies in a vlog.

So that's why I did a video for you today. Great idea, Eric! Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

@steemaniacs' vlog #1: "How To Become A Steemit Millionair?"

The music of the video was provided by the amazing singer & songwriter Drew Machak. Find him on steemit and follow him ๐Ÿ‘‰@drewsmusic ๐ŸŽง

There might be a million different points of view on how to become a successful steemian, and there are already a lot of real success stories.

So this is mine.

I hope you enjoyed the video's message.

As mentioned at the end, next time I'm going to talk about "tagging" since this has been another "hot topic" amoung the newbies I've been in contact with.

Don't forget to follow @steemaniacs, the new coaching project for newbies on steemit.

Since the account has been launched, there have been already eight steemians enjoying some recommendations for their blogs. There are still four in the pipeline right now waiting for some tips.

I'm happiest that the idea has been received in such way!

Have a good one! โœŒ๏ธ

Marly -


Original content: video shooted and edited by myself (GoPro Hero 5 | GoPro Studio).

Sort: ย 

$$$$$$! Tell me all your secrets Marly. Also, great to have you back!

Haha! I'm going to put them all on the blockchain, promised ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘
Thanks @hansikhouse! How's the park going?

Followed because I want cash ๐Ÿค‘Jk Jk haha

Haha - JK, too ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Hahaha , same to you . i'm followed because i want cwsh too.

Replied to your FB message @stackin ๐Ÿ˜‰

You do not sound like a teacher but like a politician. No, not really, I'm joking but JFK does approve of your video's message. :-)

Hahahahaha ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ Great shot! You totally copied me, well JFK copied me actually!
Why wasn't I following you yet, you're here since August 2016? I changed that now ๐Ÿ˜‰
Again, thanks for the laughter!

That's probably why they killed him:

Because he used a time machine to which existence he wasn't supposedโ€‹ to know,
in order to watch your video,
and bring it back with him 60 years ago!
Thanks for the follow!

That sounds completely logical to me.... NOT ๐Ÿ˜†
You're welcome. Thanks for stopping by!

Very nice vlog, looking forward to the next one.

Thank you infinetely!! ๐Ÿ˜Š There will be many more to come. I have so many ideas!!

The only thing I have no idea about is how to manage replying to all these comments in the future! Haha! One account was already busy, but now my days will need 48 hours in any case ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

Just be friends with you and be a Steemaniac :D

Yeeeeew ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Just listening to your Jason Mraz live cover of "Lucky" feat. Kari Lyn, one of my favorites...

Great post full of great information. I believe many Steemians will prosper with the perspectives and ideas you share. I really enjoy your style and presentation. Looking forward to the next one. Thanks for sharing.

wait.png

Damn what a rip-off... I thought I could just join, post some video about a dancing cat, go to sleep and be a millionaire after waking up... (maybe even possible with @blocktrades love for memes, lol)

Nice @surfermarly that you just do straight talk and keep the expectations low as long as there is now real value provided to the community.

Kind regards

Haha! I'm sorry to tear down your daydream ๐Ÿ˜†

You just mixed up things. Cats are dancing on Facebook - for free ๐Ÿค‘
Remember that you need to do these make-up tutorials... I told ya!!! Forget about the memes...

Yeah I honestly would kill for a valuable advice about my channel... I hit a plateau beacuse I only focused on the small German community and I have no idea how to conquer the global Steemit world market now :D

Maybe I plunge in at the deep and really start transgender make-up tutorials... this seems to be the flavor of the month (:

xoxo ;D

This is great! I notice more people are now trying to reach out to minnows and help them.

They need real education from people who know! Great thing to do!

Thanks for your kind words, @whatsup!
Yeah, I've noticed a great need of information during the past weeks. A lot of people have no idea what they are doing here actually. Would be of great help if all the "older" users contributed a bit.

This is a great cause. Thanks @surfermarly.

Ask not what Steemit can do for you, ask what you can do for Steemit."

Thanks for giving back. You're awesome.

Hey @happymoneyman! You've definitely the coolest nickname on the whole platform ๐Ÿค‘
Thanks for stopping by and leaving such kind feedback.
Following you "Super-Steem Student" now ๐Ÿ˜‰

Awesome! Yay, you're making me smile. I'm following you also. Cheers and thanks for the compliment! I'm inspired.

I try to offer a little bit of myself with my poetry and art, insights that might be helpful to others. The money I receive for posting is nice and sometimes very nice but the biggest reward is a comment that indicates the reader has truly understood the post and appreciates the time you put into it. Wishing you great success with steemaniacs you're off to a good start.

The biggest reward is a comment that indicates the reader has truly understood the post and appreciates the time you put into it.

I couldn't agree more!
That's why I dedicate most of my time on steemit to upvoting and answering comments :-) It's keep the ball rolling.

Just stopped by your blog and found and resteemed this beautiful "poetry and photography" combination. Poetry was the section I started with on steemit. My first blog posts were almost all poems. It's definitely one of the most sophisticated and beautiful forms of writing.

Wishing you the same, @beginningtoend!

Thanks for stopping by and resteeming. You should post some more poetry, love to read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73