You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Iceland's Craft Beer Scene Part 2 | Vlog 5

in #vlog6 years ago

na cant say i would As i dont like beer :P BUT side effect, i would travel for small bits & pieces 💕 :)

Sort:  

Hehe, what's the furthest place you've traveled to? :)

;) :P il guess my most idiotic trip was cross the puddle to Texas Austin.... to fry eggs on the asphalt.. yeahhh i shoulnet be let out with nooo supervision LOL
Canada was a treat to :D
So how far do you go for the hunt of beer?

Frying eggs on the asphalt? Lol, what did they taste like? :P

If money wasn't an obstacle, I'd travel far and wide :) I hear there are some awesome breweries in Australia.

Jupp , sounded like a fab Idea when i thought about it, soooo why not try lol taste is juust fine but dang what a sandhole to chew on o.O
Yeah its all about cashflow... sigh .. Austrailia is on My bucketlist:D dirtbike throw , is the plan. But my boss keeps me to well in check..hmf lol
See one do get waay thirstyyy in warm places like that.. juust saying lol:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67