Vlog 6 - The most precious asset!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys!
I'm back.
I want to be more consistent with these videos and since it's been a while since my last vlog I thought I should let you in a bit more in my world.

Today I bring you at work and talk about the biggest realization that I've had since I quit smoking.

Music: epidemicsound.com

See you guys around!
BADGE w BG.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Checking your ego, abandoning it, letting it go, is a huge part of recovery from addiction.

Good to see that you are now totally control your smoking habits and finally understand that how much hours you lost because of that,

Good to see that you are going to post more consistently from now and 😃 look at big upvote from DTube,good to see you are getting success here.😇👍

Thank you buddy 😊

Nicely done man!

Thank you captain

Interesting vlog here lol

Total solution to emphysema and lung cancer!!! Thank you @the-beard for your ontinued awareness to the community and I wish you the best of luck on your journey to overcome the scourge.

Thank you very much!

Continua così!!! Già! Il tempo è una delle cose più preziose... infatti ho sempre lavorato a tempo parziale per poter sfruttare il "mio tempo" in vario modo. Beh, smettendo di fumare guadagni anche in salute :-)
A presto!

Grazie amico!

beard! inspiring post man. get those videos up!

We’ll do! Thank you : )

Edit parts with smoking spots are amazing! :D I have smoked for 12 years and what I can say that it is just waste of money and health but time is priceless :)

Thank you! I really appreciate it 😊

Bravo dai che ce la fai!

Yo, this was an awesome vlog. I followed the shit outta you!

Ahahahah!! 😄
This genuinely made me laugh.

Thank you!!

Your vlogs are sick. Be my friend. hahaha

I did.
I’m a follower now 😁

If you need help just knock.

i wanna learn that silky animation style haha. After effects or illustrator?

All done in After Effects.
The drawings you actually do them on paper then you import them as pictures in after effects and you incorporate them in your footage.
Nothing fancy 😄

Sounds fancy! Cheers, I'll try it eventually haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34