You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My VISION Regarding DTube!

in #vlog6 years ago

Still struggling for watching this video.

Dtube really meeds to improve their video playback system to make it more smooth and fast. Whenever i try to watch a dtube video it just keep loading and loading all the time,

It's really hard to see a whole video at a single time.

Will post my comment on this video after watching it completely. It's just buffering.

Sort:  

I'm really sorry to hear that brother. I would love to hear some of your feedback :) But don't worry, eventually it will work! When it does (and you find time), make sure to give me a check :) I'd appreciate it and you are appreciated :)

Yeah, DTube definitely DOES HAVE to fix that, but the platform is still in its infancy phase and we shouldn't complain too much... just focus on ourselves, progress & growth and embrace the big things that will happen to all of us, if we play this RIGHT!

Peace be with you my brother :) I see HUGE potential in YOU! Make sure to engage with the community more and FORM connections, that is the KEY :)

<3

Try an other browser or incognito or private mode. It's working well there.

Ohk thanks for the tip buddy. Will try this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83