Motivation | Vlog #21 - How to become a morning person

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys!

Are you a morning person? I'm not but I really want to and I'm trying to become one. So here are a couple of things that I do that are helping me to reach this goal. :)

Enjoy!

Inga/TheFoxberry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the share! I have a cold shower, do some yoga and meditation and write in my morning journal, if I have the time for that. Then I hurry in getting my breakfast, because I have to leave the house at 6:25 am.

It took years before I really became a morning person. I think as I grew older, it just sort of happened after age 45.

Waking up early is very importnant, I fighted my self for a long time to wake up early, it's just a problem of will, if we will want to do it, we will do for sure !

I wake up super early with tons of energy without coffee, some find it annoying. I love mornings and this video =)

Am always a morning person, work nights and sleep after 9 am morning. Still full of energy anytime.

I think we all like Morning :)) and one big Coffee and then start day fast :))
And Hi from Estonia :)

Great Video.jpg
These are some great tips for people to try. Everyone is different so you need to try and test to see what works best for you.

How you start your day will determine the rest of your day! Stay positive and empower those around you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97