Vlog: I really had to get this done! / little productivity advice at the end

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Hey people of the internet and lovely @dtube family!

How is it going ?!

According to the german "Bundeskleingartengesetz"

... I have to cut my hedge so people can see over it into my garden.hmz

I finally did it with a bit of cheating AND it was a freaking nightmare.

Additional I cleaned the groundwater dig / greek and this was the most stinking thing I have ever done. Lol
For everything I needed around 4 hours (after my fulltime job..)

If you set a short term goal

.. the best you can do is: Just do it. Until you finished it. And if you can achieve something else in this time: Why not ?!

recording a video

.. can help you with accomplishing everything. This is what I did with this video :)

I recommend you this "technique" if you have to handle or to do something and you need some incitation! e.g. Washing the dishes, doing homework, buy food for your pets/children, take a shower, finally wear clothes outside.. everything ! :D


Music: https://epidemicsound.com

@dcooperation
@dtubedaily@onelovedtube @steempowerment


TAKE CARE / STAY TRUE AND SEE YOU NEXT TIME !






▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice timelapse Man, I liked the music choice too. Yeah anything can be made interesting , it is all down to perspective. I know what you mean about pushing through to get films made. I was doing just that last night with a woodworking vid. It give me an extra momentum and reason to get things done.

Thanks my friend ! Yeah and every boring video of the past will show us things we should make differently in an upcoming project :) hach, gaining experience makes so much fun :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I enjoyed the timelapses, and a very productive music, too! :D
It's so lovely you're taking care of the garden and finding joy in it. Thanks for the piece of info, I did not know about that kleine garden thing! Do you own the piece of land or rent it, or rent it only for the season?
We have little gardens too in the outskirts of city - I suppose the concept is the same here. Those are intended for the city dwellers who wish to grow their own produce and tend their flowers.
Great advice! Finish what you've started! :)

Thanks a lot for your nice comment :)
The music was so cool when I found it. I had to use it for the timelaps!

Yeah I rly take care for this little space and the plants. And I try to fulfill all the regulations as much as I can.

It is definitely like in you country: a place where citypeople can act like landlords and farmers :P I would call myself more the farming beginner guy thihi. I live almost 5 minutes away so it is easy to reach. My neighbours are secretly living in their gardens during summer and act like landlords! Haha

I plan to live there also during summer in 1 or 2 years. Basically to save rent, have more time in the garden and get more deeper into the gardening thing. Since I am already recording and cutting on my phone I didn't need a pc or other heavy power stuff.

Thanks again for your participation and your feedback! I really appreciate that !
Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow man, that was insane. I need a rest just from watching that, LOL.
Nice pants ;)
Peace.

Haha thanks for your sympathy :D I still have sore muscles today .. fortunately I have to do this just once a yoar lol

Posted using Partiko Android

It's really nice video, it's so good and I feel your hard work, keep being active and making videos, you are great. ☺

Thanks a lot for your comment and your pushing words ! I will do my best to make videos more often but yeah you know how it is with time and all the stuff I need to do next to video making. But I want to combine these more like this video here :) keep steeming bro ! Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95