DTUBE VLOG 74 That Escalated Quickly

in #vlog6 years ago


Jessica and I rented a truck and moved some things. We do a lot of things together and spending that much time with one another we have ups and downs but I cherish every moment. I tease her all the time and she has no problem giving me crap when I act like I know everything. It was a long exhausting day but it was nice to relax, watch some UFC fights, and drink a couple cold ones.

Cheers,
Tim O'Dell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

LOL, Don't break the truck. Don't worry about your back, just don't break the truck :P
Peace.

That thing looked a lot heavier than it really was. I had her freaked out about it. This comment made me lol.

Imperial Pumkin !! It's that time of the year, good video broskies

Thanks man. The beer was good. Get them pumpkins while you can. I had my fill and now I'm going to be on a break from beer for awhile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64