Ulog➡️➡️ An adventurous day i did have

in #vlog5 years ago

I obviously haven't posted on steemit in a while... No excuses though but was a bit busy with my little fish farm and a course I'm studying on https://www.coursera.org

images.jpeg
MY DAY

Like every other i woke doing the usual routine with a little twist though, woke up early and had to bath. Unknown to me that election in Nigeria has been shifted, came so eager to vote.
Approaching the gate I could here the security men talking about the election and its postponement,then I inquired and low and behold I got the rather shocking and disappointing news.

I'm i surprise? Not really but I felt bad as an individual and as a Nigerian.

To sum it up I stayed indoors all day because almost all shops and restaurants around me were on lock and key.

More on this election issue later
😘

Sort:  

Hello @tobiken! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @tobiken! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44