The Power of Positive Thinking on the Blockchain ( Dtube )

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Image 3.png


Negative thinking can hold you back on Dtube/Steemit, positive thinking and focusing on your momentum is key to improvement and growth.

Negative thinking can hold you back beyond the blockchain, it can effect your entire life. Blaming others only directs your energy and time outward, leaving you in a stasis. All your momentum is spent blaming other things you can't control, you can only control one thing in life.

iStock-491486762.jpg

Focusing on your content, improvements, social interaction, research and keeping your focus on the momentum you've created is key. I've seen many new users blaming the system, whales and other aspects of Steemit. I feel if they spent that energy on their content and creative improvement, they would see better results on the blockchain.

I've gained great momentum from the bottom of Steemit with no cash investment, all my Steem Power comes from content released into the blockchain. I fell other new users can do the same with the correct mindset and drive. I can't stress how important it is for a new user to focus on learning Steemit and stay away from the the blame game.

blame-game.jpg

Dtube/Steemit and the blockchain is still very young and you're a early adopter. This is your time to get down and dirty, you're ahead of the game. Take advantage of this once in a life time chance to gain huge momentum with your passion !

I really hope this video helps some new users or maybe even some older users who have struggled to gain traction in Dtube/Steemit. This platform has so much to offer the world of creative artist but it takes time, motivation and the right mindset to thrive from the bottom.

I've released 2 other Dtube videos on Plankton/Minnow life, links below..

Steemit, Plankton Life : How to Thrive from the Bottom

**Dtube/Steemit : Plankton Tips, Learn the Ecosystem. Knowledge is Power **

I need to thank anyone who has supported my work in the past, present or future. It means the world to my content.

Till next time, stay creative

  • Todd

3ada3b3752ac5171e784cb12fa1ce838.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

download (1).png

Sort:  

Thank you for the post, really helped me. Resteemed

Glad it helped bro ! I try to share tips that I feel helped me along the way. =)

good post friend, I invite you to see my blog

Will check it out my friend !

You got a 4.23% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @toddjsmith1979!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

I am a newbie on steemit and I am enjoying it really

It’s a amazing platform. 👍

Congratulations @toddjsmith1979, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3356 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $7977.64. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

nice post @toddjsmith1979 @Steemians, I’ve started a crowd-sourced story about AgentX and his secret life with cat-women. Here’s an invitation to write the next line of the story! https://steemit.com/story/@suezaacat/chapter-1 @suezaacat

Will check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76