Parkland Politization and Failure: An interview with Veteran and Security Expert John Bouchell

in #vlog6 years ago


I speak with John Bouchell, a former school secruity administer for a large Florida school distric, as well as a veteran with Top Secret Security clearance, about the failures during the unfortuante Parkland School Shooting

Follow John on Twitter: @johnBouchell

Link to thread: https://twitter.com/JohnBouchell/status/967540435156701185

Support me on Patreon (Thank you!) http://patreon.com/tracybeanz
Paypal: [email protected]
Follow me on Gab/Twitter: @tracybeanz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very smart to post this on DTube. On YouTube you would probably lose your account over it. The way free speech is being stifled is downright outrageous. Thank God for DTube.

I'm listening to the @sgtreport video now. Heard you say you were putting these things on DTUBE. Followed. Resteemed. I can't guarantee I'll always notice, but I'll try to help.

Hopefully we can get more and more people coming to dtube and steemit.

I saw your interview with Sean on the SGT Report. Anxious to hear what John has to say! Welcome to Steemit, you have a new follower!

I would like to know why no one checked to see if there was an actual fire. The system shows which alarm was pulled, yet students were told to evacuate. Then a code red was announced. I believe the failure of the school administration put those kids in danger.

You need to link your dtube channel here with a actual link took me forever to be able to find it . :/

This interview was excellent. At this point it's beyond obvious the deep state cabal is using the media to try and push propaganda on the country. Treason.

This implies they (deep state creeps) were willing to allow 17 children to be murdered and an entire community to be traumatized for their political agenda. Beyond treason, that needs to end.

JohnBouchell JohnnyBravo tweeted @ 24 Feb 2018 - 23:23 UTC

I want to give you some background on the Parkland case.
Just facts that you might want to know. @JohnBouchell
Ho… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I only got half way through the interview and it was excellent up to that point. For some reason the file size on this video is gigantic. At 4.3 giga bytes my system would take over 5 hours to download. Not a typo, that's 4300 mega bytes. Perhaps you could post a smaller size of this? I was using the DTube link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68