Daily Vlog: 1.1k SP & New Zealand's Nationwide Vote On Weed!

in #vlog5 years ago


Check Out My Other Social Media Platforms:
Smoke: https://smoke.io/@tuckerjtruman
Whaleshares: https://whaleshares.io/@tuckerjtruman/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TuckerJTruman

Shout Out To My Man Todd: @toddjsmith1979
Shout Out My GF:@princesskimberly
Shout Out My Other Dtube Homies: @phoenixwinter, @nathanmars, @kawaiicrush


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

man I don't even know, I will have a good amount of christmas moneys and I don't know if I wanna put it down for an investment in steem or if I wanna buy a bunch of awesome fashion and music stuff LOL.

As for new zealand, YAY! I heard South Korea had partially legalized STRICT non-hallucinogenic medical marijuanna. Don't think it will budge for them for a long time more than that, but it's good that people are seeing the benefits of it, and others seeing how it isn't really harmful or a threat.

Still not a lot of places to get in in canada besides dispensaries which are few and far inbetween and online.

The more I learn about South Korea, the more confused I am about them.

Congratulations @tuckerjtruman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71