VLOG: I'm Back - Stronger than Ever!

in #vlog6 years ago


Hey Dtube!

I haven't done a vlog for ages!
But I decided to because I've been MIA for quite a while.. it FEELS like it's been ages but it really only has been just over a week since I did a video! But as you know SO MUCH has happened!
I am back now and fresh and new and excited to do some more videos as well as some collabs!!!! @kawaiicrush ;) :DD

Hope you enjoy my little update and my bunny :D

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like to see more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I create content for a variety of steemit platforms. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Dcooperation, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

P1140631.JPG

#steempets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What a cute bunny! So sorry he's not feeling well. I wonder if there's anything else you could add to the meds to cover the scent better, but I'm not familiar with what bunnies eat. I know for my dogs peanut butter work best because it's sticky and has a fairly stronger taste, but not sure it would work for a bunny. Sending positive vibes for healing! And your boy is such a cutie!

oh hey Crowbarmama!!
ooh strong tasting eh? good idea! It took him about an hour to eat it all! he actually managed to eat it after the video! I didn't see it happen! hopefully its not my boy who ate it hahah..

Yeh apparently it will be a chronic condition but hopefully manageable.. we will see

Wow, Welcome back! So glad to see you move on from the last phase. Stephany you're doing a great job here and we love it. Go @Vincy, you have it all for the taking.

Awwwww, your bunny!!! My heart goes out to you. So good to watch you again, @vincy!! <3

Aww thank you @happycrazycon! Good to hear from you too! So far he’s taking his meds by me tricking him with banana haha.. he’s not letting me wash the wound though.. will see how it goes

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is such an ouch to hear how the pus is removed from him, but I guess it has to be done :( Thank God you are smart to come out with such a trick to help him get better soonest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49