You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✯DTUBE EXCLUSIVE✯ SUPER CAP - VIDEO TUTORIAL [SUB-ENG]

in #vlog6 years ago

really stoked on this video and for the love shown, I know it can't make up for the things you're going through, but hopefully can give you comfort knowing all the great people here pulling for you :) salude

Sort:  

Thank you for appreciating my cap dear @vladivostok, this super cool, you should try to make one for yourself, you can alternate the colors. God bless you and thank you very much. I hope you do not forget me!

:) I am trying to make a steemit tuxedo now, so i am figuring out how. maybe i should make a video ? Really happy you got such a great response with your video and of course I will not forget you :)

Would be great and very creative to see a video @vladivostok, on the elaboration of a tuxedo! Surely there will be many people who appreciate that talent, you should try... I do not forget friend thank you.

this is a great idea, have a member making the stamp and maybe he could make video's of his part too...make a cool video :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79