Did I really just meet DAVID BECKHAM, IRL? (Huge Concert in Bangkok!)

in #vlog5 years ago (edited)


vaeqmw28xk.png


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

㋡ Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow someone went yolo last night!!!! :D
hahahaha :D

It's a few nights back actually. Since my last update on the house (Same day!) LOLOL Thanks for checking this out Mamali! :)

nice nice!!! gotta party together sometime ;)

😍

You managed to record it haha
Here they take your phone and cameras away.. depending
Looked like you had a lot of fun, and the best for last :)

Very very fun. Yeah, funny that cameras are not allowed but phone ok! LOLOLOL I sure had a blast and thank you so much for checking it out and had fun together here :) <3

Mo

Cool 😎 concert

Just think if you had went to Steemfest

You would have missed concert and
David B. 😉

Good for you Mo
Glad you have great time!!÷!!

👍😎
@benfreed

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot. Concert was so dang good but I would totally be soooo willing to trade it with SF ticket hahaha :D Oh, well... :D

I don't know what your singing but I know the feeling!! You look like you had a blast. cool video!

Hahaha it sure was a great night! All the singers from the 90's and I could sing along. Was soooo fun. Thanks for watching! :)

Yea, I saw a band from my childhood too. Nothing like nostalgia! You can tell you had fun. Cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

You didn’t go to steemfest ???

Posted using Partiko iOS

I so wanted to but didn't get a ticket + unfortunately no mucho dinero this year :/ Thanks for asking and maybe next year let's just make it there (not sure where) together! LOLOLOL

I’m still not sure of what they do there apart from meet ups lol, and yes let’s go together next year! 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOLOLOL actually I think main part is to get you to know much more about steem blockchain. I guess you haven't been on the livestream at all. They talk a lot about all the dapps and all. Like, soooooooooo much sooooooo many! Then they have fun time and all. Oh my, I'm so missing this lol

Fair enough I guess, I mean it’s quite interesting knowing about all the dapps & the blockchain. But for me I’m more interested in creating content tbh 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Though, you create and put it on all those dapps! lolol

Lol I guess 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I feel like I was click baited!!!! LOL 😂 😆 ❤️❤️

I really didn't mean to hahaa LOLOL 😆 ❤️

Not a !shitpost , I just want to try the command lolol

You can certainly meet if David Beckham comes to the concert. David Beckham is so handsome that many women who are fascinated include you and me.

Hahhaha I'm not that obsessed but it sure was such a great surprise to be able to meet / see him there! Thanks for watching! :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00