VLOG#006 FINDING WHALES AND DOLPHINS ON STEEMIT

in #vlog6 years ago


Just the other day I uploaded 1 of my first reviews ,not really expecting anything besides a couple of cents as my main aim was just to get the hang of the Dtube platform and release a few crypto related videos before I can evan expect anything since my following list is just under 30 subscribers
But just a few hours after I posted that video I had received 6 up votes and the post had generated $30 In steem rewards .
For me personally that was one of the greatest feelings to have as a newbie, knowing the possibilities of this platform and most importantly learning the value of getting a Whale to up-Vote my content .

I realized that 99% of the 30$ came from a whale known as @Dtube (Thank you so much @Dtube) and I tried to figure out how it happened and realized that the power of a whales up vote can significantly increase your rewards and your reputation on the platform . How great is that?

Thanks to @clixmoney I came across a great tool on the platform and in this video I will show you this tool where you and I can literally fish for whales and grow your rewards by following and getting attention of the whales on the platform .

This platform allows you to view the big players in steem, follow them and see their power of vote .Thanks to @elviento for making it easy for anyone to monitor and interact with the whales on the Steemit platform

Do you have a whale constantly up voting your content ? If you do let me know

If you liked the video don't forget to Up vote
Follow @cryptowizzo

Here is the Link to whale sonar ,click here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey man. Thanks for the video. I'm new and don't fully understand everything that's going on, but will check out the "Whale Sonar" link you shared. Keep posting man, and have an awesome week.

@becomeahustler thanks alot it feels good knowing i can help and i will be sharing more videos of what iv learned so far on the steem platform to keep helping you and many more . have a great week .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77