You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragging You Up With Me Week 9 / Ask Me Anything Contest Winners Announcement - D00k13 Digest #154

in #vlog5 years ago

Thank you so much for considering my question @d00k13 and awarding my 3SBD's

This week's question is: What did you do differently to receive a very generous delegation from a fellow Steemian? Or did you just fall into it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No problem @wonderwop, I seen you also engaging other users so that was a big decision maker!

What did I do? That’s a good question.... it’s all about engagement, I try to give insightful comments on other DTubers works and was noticed by @nathanmars... actually he has kind of been on a mission to empower the DTubers whom engage others as well as create... maybe being founder of #OneLoveDTube has something to do with it but that’s a community following my desire to help through encouragement, support and advice.

So really I just did me and have fallen into a position of being supported for my efforts to support others.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the response and you, being you, is very much appreciated. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem my friend, not sure how I would do anything else 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87