You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] Crypto & Cardio #1 - EOS and the 'messy' birth of decentralised Blockchains

in #vlog6 years ago

But if there is disorder at birth, will that cause the coin to go to the ground? or even this currency is so popular that the same will continue to grow and leaving small investors out of the purchase range :(

Sort:  

If the technology is solid and the fundamentals are sound, it is rare for a coin to go to ground. If anything disorder and a dip may lead to a buying opportunity.

If EOS grows, small investors will still be able to purchase it (even if it is a fraction of an EOS) and grow with it.

I had 32 EOS but foolishly I could not register them and now I lost them :( and what I cost to buy them, now I will be buying small fractions to have some.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84