Introduction of Japanese Winter Chocolate “Bacchus” 〜 Yotaro’s DTube Channel Vol.34 〜

in #vlog5 years ago


Hello!
I am Yotaro! !

It's time for Yotaro's DTube Channel

Today, I will introduce Japanese chocolate representative of winter “Bacchus”!


こんにちは!Yotaroです!!
Yotaro’s DTube Channelの時間です!

今日は、日本の冬を代表するチョコレート「バッカス」の紹介をします!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sadly I didin't understand what you were saying, but I happy to see that the Japanese enjoy the excitement of Christmas and Christmas Chocolate.

Thank you for your comment!
It is delightful as it seems to be delicious! !

Nice video sir
Thank you

Thank you for sharing information. My sister is glad I can get to know you. Greetings

I hope it tastes yummy 😋😋

@ytrphoto, Chocolate?????? my favorite choice. Japanese Winter Chocolate especially with included brandy lol. Can you send it to me :)

This chocolate is a popular item in Japan long ago!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05