You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG 5 : DTUBEFAMILY 777 COLLAB IDEAS FROM MR. SHARK! + Experimenting with uploadin'

in #vlog5 years ago

LOL for real, "no problem bitch." I like the idea, subscribed. I look forward to "[d]IGEST or [D]igest" idea (or whatever you want to call it, lol). The way I work out permissions is by leaving a comment on their content. Leave a comment on the video that inspired your Digest asking if you can highlight them! You will find, everyone here on Decentralized Tube are not protective over their decentralized content. So long as you aren't blatantly plagiarizing and/or slandering. You have my permission for all my videos. You made me laugh, I appreciate that. If you watch my last Zmotiv video that video was done entirely using another steemians voice as narration.

Sort:  

Thank you SO MUCH. I'm glad you enjoyed it, I'm kinda increasingly amused with my "characters" LMFAO.

[d]IGEST or [D]igest!! Oof, such awesome style, I'm leaning on the second one cause it MIGHT be easier for people all over the world to read ;0 if you dont mind I would love to use that, I gotta contact @nathanmars too to ask if I can put 777 in front of it, triple 7 digest sounds really catchy to say xD

And THANK YOU for letting me know that! I was thinking that was probably the avenue I would have to take, but now that I know for sure it works, I feel a lot safer. In my next vlog I'll let everyone know that's what I'm gonna do and thank you for that formally.

Thanks for letting me know its chill with you though dude, and really? Using narration, that's a nifty way to collab, I dig that! Gonna check it out once I am at work and can sit my ass down xD

Posted using Partiko Android

Also subbed as well, so I can have your stuff in my feed ;3 I'm otherwise planning to write down all the names in a notepad so I know who's green LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88