Introvert Adventures: Upstate Kayak Rentals - Hudson River @ Coeymans Landing

in #vlogs6 years ago


In This Video: More "thrill packed" Introvert Adventures: Upstate Kayak Rentals - paddling the Hudson River at Coeymans Landing... pigging out at Yanni'sToo "World Famous, Award Winning Calamari" restaurant... Gathering experience filming from a small, moving boat in preparation for my forthcoming blockbuster music video: "Tuesday Is Canoe Day." Rather than throw my own (very tippy) kevlar canoe on my car, I figured I'd practice camera handling in something a little more "stable"... ha ha! in other words I LEARNED a lot! (which is one of my FAVORITE things in the whole wide world ;o)

Get your body on board! Check out http://UpstateKayakRentals.com

My CD's are available At Amazon.com
Downloads are available at: http://markshepard.bandcamp.com
Please help me to reach more people with these songs: Like, Subscribe and Share!

My Life In Song Project: 5 Decades of Original Songs http://MarkShepardSongs.com

My Online Hypnosis Programs, Sessions and Courses to help you master your mind for a change in a multiple areas of your life http://HonestHypnosis.com

Sort:  

I like your video and your song! Great job with both! 😊

Wow! Thank you so much! I had no idea so many people found it... thanks for watching!

Either you or someone who valued your post shared this post on Pimp Your Post Thursday in the Steemit Ramble discord. Looking forward to you visiting us again.

That looks like so much fun thank you for the share! I really want to go kayaking as I have never done it before, but I want to even more now!

HA!!! I love this! Thanks for sharing. I'm a kayak nut myself so this was just perfect!

LOL!!! Now I have your song stuck in my head! Thanks!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Hi! If you use some of these main tags then there's a chance that more people will see your posts:
music, originalmusic, life, travel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66