2nd Meetup-Hanoi- It's my first time !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #vn-meetup6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys ! It's @lecongdoo3 again. :D
As you can probably guess, yesterday, I attended a meetup with other steemians in Hanoi. It was an absolute blast ! Although I was new there ( my account's age is 3 days :D ), I was welcomed by a lot of people. I felt very joyful in that environment. After getting home, I found out Steemit nick names of many people there. :)) So, let me tag you in this post. ;)
QmbqZLiztfLWyPBPakFueQEN9bdXbEFNns14NTzpfjoDcz.png
I'm the guy wearing a black T-shirt in this photo.

Now, let's throw back and enjoy the meetup with me. Ahhh. With my friend @fotografia101 as well :D
Okay. Let's start by entering the door !
2018-06-11-10-04-46-151.jpg
After hiding my shoes, the first thing I had to check is password of the wifi there, of course. :))

Then, I wrote down my name and my account to register at the reception table.
My friend and I quickly found out 2 suitable seats to take because we came quite early.
2018-06-11-10-03-59-190.jpg
The view point was great, I could see everyone easily. Ahhh. @xuanphuc98 was there already. :))

But the thing is, my eyes were not that good, I forgot my glasses, so it seemed to be incredibly challenging for me to see clearly the words on the slides. For a while afterwards, we decided to change our seats to get closer to the screen.
2018-06-11-10-04-24-321.jpg
"Man, this view is great !" As you can see, there are 2 special guests in front of me. They're foreigners.

The meetup began at around 2 p.m I guess. First, Our host @hanggggbeeee introduced about the meetup and the participants. Right after that, to warm-up, we played a quick game hold by the host and rewards were some SBDs. The questions were related to Steemit and some influenced people in Vietnamese Steemit community such as Mr. @dang007. Unfortunately, after trying some times, I couldn't get any rewards. T_T. Additionally, there were 3 questions related to Mathematics. I almost nailed it by giving 2 right answers but the 3rd question was too tough. :'(

Moving on to the main part, the first speaker was Mr. @longphibtc11. He was demonstrating some information about Blockchain, Steemit and Cryptocurrency. I'm new so you know, it's all Greek to me. :))
2018-06-11-10-05-52-227.jpg
One thing I have to say is his beard is super cool ! :D

After that, one of our guest, Mr. @theshinstory performed his impressive dancing. It's hip-hop which is all the rage nowadays.2018-06-11-10-06-30-313.jpg
@theshinstory's performance was so good that the host @hanggggbeeee had to ask him to do it again. :)))

An other guest @cjsho95 wanted to join by showing his singing skills through a song which is a sound track of the extremely well-known series "Boys over flowers".
2018-06-11-10-06-53-053.jpg
The Korean Hyung was willing to sing without preparation. He was so enthusiastic. :D

Then, our host @hanggggbeeee called a very special guest, Mr. @hightouch who is the developer of Dtube and the founder of fundition.io. He's a Turkish but he's now living in France.There are a lot of questions for him from different Vietnamese Steemians. He was pleased to answer all of them, definitely in English :))
2018-06-11-10-07-31-404.jpg
He's very handsome I suppose. :)))

Another speaker, Ms. @webeyondpadthai was showing us how she made money from Dtube and Dlive. She actually started from $0. But now, you can see what she's earning, such a lot of money. :)) She's making a lucrative income. It's currently her main job now. She was very active and enthusiastic as well.
2018-06-11-10-08-02-357.jpg
She's an inspired person I would say.

2018-06-11-10-08-32-742.jpg
Her videos are alomost about her travels or cuisine in different places in the world. Very impressive ! Ahhh the Korean Hyung was filming :))

Then, the host called a special person, he's our senior Mr. @quochuy. We were discussing his product- a voting bot, how to use it efficiently and the project relating to the bot. (I won't tell specifically because Mr. @longphibtc11 did. :)) ) I think this bot will be incredibly for Vietnamese community in the future.
hn-meetup.jpg
Sorry for copying this photo from you Mr. @quochuy without asking. :)

One of the most enthusiastic members @mimikombat was talking about voting bots and how to use them effectively. He illustrated which bots we should hire and when we should use it. One more thing the host added, if your post's quality is very good, you should hire it. if not, don't ! That's it. :))
2018-06-11-10-09-13-906.jpg
Once again, it's all Greek to me. :)))

Finally, the meet-up ended and we took some photos together. I had a lot of fun and I'm sure you did. :)
2018-06-11-10-03-24-497.jpg
Team Thai Nguyen. The girl in the middle was stunning. I thought she was a Korean. :D I just found out her nick name - @dungga :))

DSC02068.jpg
A lot of smiley faces in this picture you can see, though it's quite blur.

I hope we will have more meet-ups like this in the future. Let's make our community stronger together!
Thank sponsors for the financial support. Thank organizers and all members.
Thanks for reading this long post ! :)
By @lecongdoo3
mklogo.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @lecongdoo3, you have received an upvote from Peter Kent. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Thank u for coming meetup!!
I upvoted u!! And in korea male do not call to male as oppa...... hyung is right

Lol. I don't know. A lot of Vietnamese girls call Oppa. So I follow them. Ha ha. Thanks. :))

I find your style like G-Dragon, especially the hat. He is my idol. :D

Cô ở giữa team Thái Nguyên 100% gốc Việt Nhé, chỉ có điều là mê trai Hàn thôi :))

Công nhận nhìn góc xiên nhìn bạn ấy giống diễn viên Hàn Quốc thật ý. :)) Team Thái Nguyên nhiệt tình quá ! 😁

Yeah, một số phần tử còn ko đk đi đấy anh, không thì không đủ chỗ chứa team TN đâu :))

Thank you all for joining us ! :D

I am ever so glad that you agreed to come with me to the Steemit meet up. I hope you can gain a lot of friends through this platform. I have always believed in your capacity and intelligence. Keep it up @lecongdo03.

Thank you for taking me there. :)) Btw, my nick name is @lecongdoo3. Letter "o", not number 0. :D

Whatttttttt jajajaja. My bad!

Passing by and Upvoted you :) !
:
“A tie is what you get after ice cubes have wrestled with hot water.” ====> Mokokoma Mokhonoana

Thanks for dropping by ! :)

@teamvn đăng ký c7d31392f3f433766a3647a82f22a358

Đăng ký thành công

Đăng ký thành công

Đăng ký thành công

Through this meet up, I hope our community with help each other to grow faster and stronger. I love Vietnam Steemit Community <3

I'm sure our community will become stronger ! ;)

BTC còn non kém quá. mong là mọi người thông cảm cho BTC haha.

Chị rất đáng ngưỡng mộ đấy ạ. Nói chuyện phong thái tự tin. :)) Tiếc là e ko join party đc. :'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97