You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New World: Tips for traveling Lima, Peru!

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

I remember having taken yellow fever vaccine before travelling. My workplace gives me a yellow color vaccine 'passport' like thing, similar to you show here. I just carry it with me. Sometimes they check sometimes they don't.

By the way; why are you Qurator Tier 0? I remember seeing your post on the daily qurator first. That is how I known you first. I still remember that post about how not to fail on steemit. Hopefully I live up to that post :)

Sort:  

You still remember that post? Haha. You know, apprearing in the daily qurator doesn’t mean that it will vote me higher. It depends on how much money I sent to Qurator. I’m still Qurator Tier 0 because I sent money just for the basic upvote. :)

I wrote that post but now I feel like I’m gradually failing on Steemit. lol.

but if you just upvote them 7-day @0.05 I think you are T-2; if I am not mistaken....

Why do you say you are failing? I remember almost every word of that post of yours and it was one of the first and still perhaps the best inspiring post I have read at steemit. I am not flattering and making it up. I will always remember that post :)

I dug up that post for you :) It is only 3 months back! In grand scheme of things that time is nothing @hanggggbeeee.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@hanggggbeeee/if-you-don-t-want-to-fail-on-steemit-stop-doing-stupid-things

I also read my naive comments and my frustration during my early days (hey it is still early) today again. I read your patient and encouraging response and asking me to keep at it. That's all I did. I kept at it. I can't thank you enough for that! Many thanks again!

You mean if I vote for qurator 7 days, i will upgrade to Tier 2? Really?

Thank you. I wrote that post because in that time, I saw a lot of ppl keep doing wrong like that. So I just speak out “don’t do it”. Haha.
Now I feel I’m failing because even though I have never done those wrong things, I still can’t succeed in steemit. Sometims “Not succeed” is same with “fail”. :)))

Option 2 Tier 2: very easy to do.

There are other higher tiers possible too with small delegation.

awn. Thank you. doing now. :)))

I put in on steemauto, so I don't forget. I also calculate the vote to be bit higher than 0.05 so that when steem price drop my vote value do not drop below 0.05. If you are doing it manually now. You can vote all 7 at 0.05 now and you will be T-2 on Monday. I had no idea you didn't know this :)

hahaha. I didn't know really. I have just done it. thank you. But when it up to T-2. how much is its value? I saw @qurator resteem your post a lot.

Currently T-2 is 0.24, which is great I think. You should check the daily Q for all the tiers. But I got a screengrab for you

Qurator re-steems my posts a lot, because I am their highest level member :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83