I did not find anyone to make me cry like you did

in #vn6 years ago

Simple happiness is the first hug
Humiliated feeling the first kiss.
I did not find anyone to make me cry like you did
My farewell speech hurt him
Happy fragile, I hurry to lose you
Two people two worlds, two lives, two paths
Are you born to love each other and then away
It's time to hand up a date in the middle of the street
And now my heart has gone blank
Although love newcomer is only the second
Can not be like first love.
When I broke up, I did not see each other
I love the new guy he came to the next
We pass each other as never know each other.
I will not find anyone who loves you more than me
image.png

Sort:  

đáng yêu quá

Can not be like first love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67