That's enough

in #vn6 years ago

Do you know? The story you cheated on me, I know. I know but I did not say it. Because I hope you will honestly tell me the truth and the error. But not. He did not do that.

image

Two people still have feelings for each other.
I know.
But I'm silent.

The day he spoke with his ex-lover all night long.
I know.
But I'm silent.

He and her meet.
I know.
But I'm still silent.

Later, when he proposed to break up, I calmly accepted. He asked me why after learning all of you are still noble and gentle enough. Is it true that you love me?

Yes, I fell in love with you. I was very hurt, very sad. But I was once someone of someone. I know. People can force themselves to eat something they do not like, but can not stop thinking about a dish that they love.
He can force hisself to love me, but He can not stop remembering her. I understand, even though I hurt, I still accept.

I do not know whether they are going to be together or not, but if that's what you want. I accept. I can not change you, what you can control is my heart ...

image

The only thing I can be sure of is that after all this, I will not accept him either. Whether you want to come back or even just do not want to see him again. Once hurt enough, later, hope with anyone he does not forget that if you have feelings for the old, do not open your heart, do not rush, do not make people believe that you love them.

Do you know? The thing that makes people sad most is not that someone love you, but it turns out that someone has never loved me, as I think ...

Sort:  

Hi @bichngoc, you have received an upvote from Bích Hường. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61