Here is a list of people the robot will vote for your post.

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

If you are not on the list u need let me know, this is for the people that live in vn only.
Sometime the robot will not vote because of internet problem or buggy code and i have to do it manually, so let me know if bot missed you.


Sort:  

This is very kind of you to support people in this way.

I am not Vietnamese but just wanted to say I support this and although I don’t now have as much SP, I upvote real work and real content daily.

We need to make Steemit great, and ignore spam and garbage posts...only upvote unique content made by good people!

Great work : )

Good stuff @dang007! You're helping out quite a few people. Your votes are having a big impact on the Vietnamese Steemians. It's cool to see.

I agree. @dang007 you're pretty amazing!!

wow, amazing how do i put me in your steemvoter list mr. @dang007 ?

i am from indonesia mr. @dang007

okay, thanks for sharing information with you mr. @dang007

Im sorry this is for the people that live in vietnam.

You're so generous. I wish there's a Filipino whale like you. 😊

He isn’t a Filipino but he supports Phillipines’ steemit community :D :D

Yeah. Thanks for reminding. He's half Filipino and half Nigerian. He's also generous. He's supporting the Filipino and Nigerian community. Too much to be supported by one person. I hope other whales will help him 😊

I think that if we only blog, it is very difficult for us to have 1 article received the reward. Typically they are Chinese, they do not have many good articles, but they have large whales, which is why they thrive. We are very fortunate that the Vietnamese community has a supporter, we are always grateful to him.

Yes. Indeed, you guys are lucky. We need more people like Mr. @dang007. Some people, like me, just rely on upvotes from qurator. I'm happy I'm getting a few cents rather than zero.

I have recovered my password. please continue to support it this account
thank you @dang007

Please edit the comments that the hackers posted to remove the phishing links. DO NOT DELETE the comments themselves, just edit the text in them, or we won't be able to remove the flags. Come chat with me on steem.chat if you need help.

Just edit this comment and the robot will unflag you. dont delete this comment just edit it.

Why can not I edit my comment?

wait we are working on it.

thank you uncle @dang007 mack-bot did not downvote posts and my comment. please continue to support me

I can not correct those comments
I have updated but failed

ok try to edit now this first comment to see if it work, i just upvote it pass the downvote.

I can not fix those comments, I fix but can not update successfully. help me!

wait, mack-bot did not downvote posts and my comment. thank you @khoa

Thank you very much for always supporting us. Really do not know what to say more. Thank you very much ☺️☺️☺️❤️❤️❤️

Hello, I'm also Vietnamese and my steemit account just got approved last week.. can I be included in the list ? Thanks a lot @dang007

I am Vietnamese
Last time I was busy, so I did not interact much. From today I will try to interact more and follow the things in your new post.
I need your help
Thank you

Hello dang007, i'm new to steemit and i am Vietnamese, can i be opted into your upvote list?
thank you!

I want to see you use busy.org, i want to see it vote for you.

Thank you, I will be use it in the next post

Thank you, I use it in the next article, I am very happy to receive your help

if busy.org dont vote for you, u wont get it ok?

ok, i will try

I am new here...And I don't know anything about this 😐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55