INTRODUCE YOURSELF

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi everyone! My name is Nguyen Thuy Dung. Friends often call me "Dung Gà". I am 22 years old and I am a student at ICTU University.
I was born in Ha Long city - a city is famous for many attactions, amusement parks and majestic mountains along with beaches very poetic.

This is me:

PicsArt_02-12-09.52.08-1.jpg
🍉❤🍉
MTXX_20180513171343-1.jpg

👪 The important people in my life are uncle, father, mother and young brother. In addition, there is a member of my family that I love so much. That is her beautiful cat "My Mốc Princess".
MTXX_20180512162533-1.jpg

MTXX_20180512163701-2.jpg
° I love my cat. She has long white hair and beautiful eyes. She is really really lovely.
I love all the cats. When I see cats I want to love and take care of them. °

👨 EXO is my favorite korean music group. This is a talented, humble and polite group. I've been following them for over 5 years. My favorite member is Chanyeol. He is tall and very handsome. He is a rapper and has a warm voice. I hope to have the opportunity to meet him and take pictures with him.
26149239582B1043100E2F.bin-1-1.jpg

FB_IMG_1524677915134-1.jpg

💃 In my free time I usually watch movies or listen to music, sometimes chatting with friends.
I like eating and sleeping.
I am a milk tea lover. Especially I like Chago tea the most because it has a strong tea taste.
PicsArt_12-09-02.32.55-1.png

🎶Recently I often like to listen to Chinese music.
Screenshot_2018-05-17-08-40-07-1-1.png

👧I comment on myself as cheerful and stubborn. Although not active and slightly shy but I always have the character of my own and I always cherish it.
I do not have the ideal boyfriend pattern. But first let me feel comfortable, friendly and close. My wish is to travel around and eat good food with the people I love.
PicsArt_10-28-11.28.34-1.png

🙈 I know Steemit through a friend @jena1997 and I feel Steemit very interesting so I want to learn more about it.
I think joining Steemit is a great decision for me in 2018.
I hope everyone will be interested and help.

Thanks...

Sort:  

You took the best decision by joining steemit.......welcome and enjoy the steemit community.

Hi @dungga! Welcome to Steemit!!

Welcome to Steem

Thanks. :))))

hi dungga, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

@jenna1997.
Giúp bạn Update thêm thông tin nhé.
@Dungga check bài viết dưới tham khảo để vào list vote nhé.
For new members "Steemit Vietnam community" - Dành cho thành viên mới " Cộng đồng Steemit Việt Nam"
AccomplishedValidBellfrog-size_restricted.gif

Oki c. :v

Welcome to Steemit Dung-ga . Look forward to more from you.

Upvoted and Followed ! :)

Chào mừng bạn! Hi, dungga! Wish you a very exciting experience here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you. :))

("Welcome to the fascinating Universe of Steemit")
I call it :("The Valley of the Crypto-Entrepreneurs, Good Luck")

welcome to steemit my friend. My simple advice to you is, If you’re seeking a short-term payoff with low-quality content that you slap together with little effort, Steemit is not for you. You will be downvoted, ignored and frustrated. Your reputation will not grow and will likely decline. You will not earn any significant amount of money. You’ll be wasting your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31