Sort:  

Currently T-2 is 0.24, which is great I think. You should check the daily Q for all the tiers. But I got a screengrab for you

Qurator re-steems my posts a lot, because I am their highest level member :)

lol. I need to research more. haha. maybe I will get your level. lol

I think you upvoted more than necessary. You have to upvote 7 Q posts for the week of 14th; that is 14th to 20th to be counted. You have upvoted everything till today which is fine. But you still have to upvote Q-posts from 18-19-and 20 th @ >0.05 to be counted for T-2. It is easy once you start to auto-vote.

I do not know if you are on discord. Q have a active discord channel. I asked one of the Q-mods for you and she responded. Please note the screen capture above. Hope this helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83