Do you understand ?

in #vn6 years ago

Now tell me, are you important in your heart? Only once, tell me!
Suddenly there is another hate ...
At times you can not say anything, even if you want to hear only a love sentence.
Looking at your face suddenly bored, or you are temporarily away from a time.
Dear sister, listen to me with. Why is it so important?
It's not easy to say the sweetest and most beautiful words.
Then do not walk beside me to go forever, keep moving away from each other, because there is nothing between me?
Why do not you leave the sentence away from him just because a love words hard to say?
Although it is only saying but I would be happy if listen to a heartfelt words,
Suddenly brought about the heavy rain.
Do you understand ?
I just want to feel that I was loved.
Maybe you just need me in this life, let me see you want to be loved.
Like the love story just a little happy,
image.png

Sort:  

toàn đồ mình thích nhất

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71