He did not want to believe it was true, but was not wrong in the first place

in #vn6 years ago

Standing behind her husband ... promise flying in the wind
Why can not sit down, so happy to worry it.
I forgot all the memories that I, the past have been together intimate
Then my diary closed, the love story ended in vain
I suddenly realized that for so long, I have been wanting to leave
He did not want to believe it was true, but was not wrong in the first place
You lack the warmth of unhappiness, then you look for newcomers to the shoulders
You say I'm okay, just put all the sadness into the lyrics
But how did you change, no longer true love
It's my husband, I know, when I hear you say you hurt
Only know the silence and hint of emotion, that long standing star husband
For goodbye I wish you to delete, do not let old memories run.
He lost people, his tears do not pink eyes
There are still words you say, "that person is my husband"
I do not want to remember that day, it's my own destiny
One person came to like me, and then we lost love
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67