I can not care for you, the more I can not care for you

in #vn6 years ago

Before he had to go far
Love others because you do not deserve it
I do not deserve your love.
So he let go of his hand so he tried it tomorrow
Before I broke up then turn back
I can not care for you, the more I can not care for you
Once you come back, hope you are happy
I have many things to tell you all
Who wants to leave home goodbye country
Goodbye my love to relatives with love
Love can not worry about their lives
At that time we will be more intimate friendships
Yes, I will be more.
You will be hurt but you know how.
I do not want to see you survive in the world
Love someone who cares for you in the future.
image.png

Sort:  

for you in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75