Love is not lost, thinking now.

in #vn6 years ago

I still do not know why I miss you.
My heart is slipping without a brake (like a nightmare)
Tell me that I will love you (why are you silent).
Get rid of the lonely
Love is not lost, thinking now.
The dream is still lost
So until now
Late at night
Remember to remember that.
As far as stars in the sky
My heart is poetry now
Manny drew love
I do not know why
Bad for years frozen heart
But now I will love you very much
It's just a dream, but it's gone
I am confused
How to have children
Why remember that?
Day by day his spirit drifted away
Thousands of memory shadow
Oh my heart is there anyone (why worry)
If you're happy with someone (bewildered)
image.png

Sort:  

Nice poem, very true words.

xinh . 2 chị duyên quá

Nice original content you've got there! Just upvoted, you deserve it! Smile, have fun on steemit :)

Cheers, @mrblueberry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76