Advise for Vietnamese community! Here's a tip for earning more...

in #vn6 years ago

Hello Vietnamese community!

write-593333_1280.jpg

As I told you yesterday, here I will give you an important advise for earning more on Steemit. You can find my older posts here (guides and other stuffs):
A message to all Vietnamese users: A method to improve your Steemit profile

Another message to all Vietnamese users: Don't waste your upvotes

How to comment properly and tactics to earn more Steem Power... For Vietnamese community

Those posts above are written for Vietnamese users, but other users can find useful information in them too.

And in this post, I will give another advise.

Actually I wrote about it last week too. But I saw some people are not serious with Steemit. And as I told 3 months ago I lost my job and now I only have Steemit to work for. This means I'm serious about writing on Steemit daily.

I told you my plans yesterday and I told I changed my Steem to SBD. But this is not just for me. I did it for Vietnamese community too.

But how will it work?
As I told before, you should send me upvotes to gain curation rewards (you can also set auto upvotes for me, because my writing dates change so fast). I will use bots after getting your votes and bots will send me upvote after you. This means "you discovered the post, and you will get more curation reward from this post" if we translate to Steemit "simple" language.

There's something you should remember while upvoting: Maybe you can't get curation rewards as much as you want if you don't have enough Steem Power.

Why am I doing this?
I'm revealing my plans here, because I want all of you to know. Whatever you call it, selfishness or not, it doesn't matter. I planned it to get more interaction from Vietnamese community and I also thought about Vietnamese community too.

When I wanted to upvote somebody to get curation rewards, it's really difficult to find somebody.

So I looked at Vietnamese community, but nobody is using bots like they should do. Actually they're spending all of their money to only few posts, and they're waiting for 7 days to get rewards back.

I'm planning to write daily and send money to bots for each post equally. Like I calculated before, I planned to send around 16-16.5 SBD for each post. This means: All of my posts will get at least 32 dollars votes. And about 15-20% of it will go to curators (which is you, if you upvote my posts before bots).

I will send money to bots at least 1-2 hours after writing my posts. So you will have enough time to upvote me.

If you don't want to upvote me you can also find other users to give upvote. I'm not forcing you here, I'm just giving an advise for you to gain more "planned." Because I planned everything already. And don't expect gaining a lot, you will get around 0.1% of your Steem Power in 1 week (with 1 upvote each day and don't forget "luck" factor here). If you ask me how I calculate it, read this: I get about 0.017 Steem Power with 1 post when I have about 100 Steem Power, this means I will get around 0.1 Steem Power in a week if I upvote with same style. This is equal to 0.1% Steem Power.

If you don't know how to set auto upvote, I can help you, just add me on Discord and talk to me even I'm offline (because I will get e-mails). Here's my Discord name: Hungry Banana#8357

You can also read this article to learn more about upvotes:
How to use Steemauto for Auto Upvotes...

I hope we can gain together and we can grow our accounts faster. I wish you good luck, feel free to comment below.

Thank you for reading...


Sort:  

Maybe in next month, My job is less than now, so I also need to find something to earn money and I consider Steemit as my choice. So, I hope can learn st from you. This morning I tried to add you as auto-upvote list, but it's not working. So this evening I try again, if have something, I will send you massage in Discord. ok?

Thank you, I can help you if you have any problem. Please don't hesitate sending message to me on Discord.

I've just seen your request on Discord, I added you. Feel free to ask me anything.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

cảm ơn a đã chia sẻ , a có phải admin simon trong group phát triển steemit vn không nhỉ?

không phải em ơi, anh này là người nước ngoài nhưng rất muốn hỗ trợ cho cộng đồng Việt nam

à em nhầm nhọt quá :)

I didn't understand it much, can you write it in English?

He though you are Simon who is admin Viet nam Steemit on facebook

I'm not Simon, I'm banana

Just want to say thank you :)

Your welcome, I hope it helps, sorry for late reply.

:) highly appreciate what you have done for Vietnam. You are so kind, Banana :)

Hahah thank you. I'm happy if my posts are helpful for Vietnamese community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49