How to make bánh chưng with air drying clay video tutorial

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

Today I wanted to share a video with you about how to make bánh chưng with air drying clay. You will see how easy it is to make bánh chưng using clay.

You will need:

  1. Air drying clay
  2. Pizza cutter
  3. Roller
  4. Plastic clay cutting tool
  5. Acrylic ink with green, red and yellow colors

Now you can follow the video to learn how to make bánh chưng just before Tet. If you don't have enough time or materials and if you live in Vietnam, you can also order from us. Just check this post for more information.

This video is made by my girlfriend. She is clay artist in Vietnam and we're planning to make her YouTube channel bigger together. I know this video's quality is not professional but we're gonna make better videos in future. Don't forget to subscribe on her channel so you can see next videos.


Sort:  

quite difficult but I'll try to creat one for my sis, thank you :)

I'm happy that this tutorial is useful for you :)

Thank you again if you have free time to visit and vote for my post ^^

I'm already following you. I have important exam 2 weeks later, I'll be free for more time after it. Now I don't have much time for Steemit, but if I see your posts on my feed, I will give it an upvote :)

Haha. Super cuteeee. I love it. And I would try it.

wow. i love all DIYs and love seeing this! looking forward for more posts like this made by your gf :)

Thank you so much. We will try to grow her channel. I will share more videos of her in here.

You got a 1.57% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @hungrybanana!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received a 1.82 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @hungrybanana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85