Why people love being in Vietnamese community on Steemit? Contest results!!!

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

Hello Vietnamese community!

After 2 weeks, finally it's time to reveal contest results. If you didn't hear about this contest, you can read about it here. And if you want to participate in future contests, you can follow me (there will be more contests in future).

First I want to talk about some numbers and statistics.

  • Total 9 people participated in this contest (if you count me, it's 10, but I won't get reward of course).
  • Total reward pool of those 9 posts is 34.94 dollars. Thanks to @dang007 for giving high upvote for some of those contents.
  • 4 of 9 posts are written in Vietnamese and other 5 are written in English.

Here's all contents that has been approved for this contest:

If you want to read my post about why I love being in Vietnamese community, you can find it here.

My personal thoughts about participations:
First, I want to say thanks to all contestants for joining this contest. Thank you @nguyenthao, @mimikombat, @jongaphuong, @anfood, @nuoctuong, @lienminh247, @adam.tran, @lecongdoo3, @oanhpham for participating in the contest and writing your sincere thoughts. I read all of your posts and I think all of them were well written. It was really difficult decision for me to choose winners.

It's time to reveal winners!
I told I will choose 3 winners if there are 9 posts, but I count my post (even I didn't write it for contest). So I counted it as 10 posts and chose 4 winners!

Top winner: @adam.tran
Other winners: @anfood, @lecongdoo3, @nuoctuong

It was really difficult decision, because all posts are so good.

All winners will be on my upvote list. My upvote list rules are like this:

  • I'll use steemauto for automatic upvotes. And my upvotes worth 0.03 dollars for each vote, but it will increase with Steem price. It will stop when my voting power is below 70%, you can check it on https://steemd.com/@hungrybanana
  • I will upvote your posts automatically but limit will be 2 posts per day.
  • Upvote will come 15 minutes after you published your post.

Big congratulations to all winners.

Reward from @quochuy:

@adam.tran is already in the primary list on the bot so he is winning 2 SBI shares instead. But in his great generosity, Adam has decided to gift his 2 SBI shares to @lecongdoo3
@lecongdoo3 and @nuoctuong are both now in the bot temporary list with an auto-upvote that is currently valued at around $0.034 (which is lower than usual due to the drop in the price of STEEM).
@anfood could have been upgraded to the primary list but due to the inconsistency of the quality of her post, she will stay in the secondary list but will receive 1 SBI shares. If she starts writing quality content on a more regular basis, we will upgrade her listing.
Well done everyone!


Sort:  

Congrats to all winners and to you @hungrybanana. I hope there will be more and more contests for us to join. Thank you ^^

More contests will come soon :)

Great job @hungrybanana! See you soon!

Thank you so much for joining this contest.

cảm ơn người anh em rất nhiều vì đã tạo ra cuộc thi này

Thank you for your participation :)

tôi không dc giải,lol :((

Contest is very meaningful, thank you for organizing it. Congratulations to the winners. You absolutely deserve it

Thank you for good wishes :)

Thanks @hungrybanana ! It’s really a good one. Congrats to everyone who had the opportunity to express their love to the community!

Big congratulations to all winners.

  • @adam.tran is already in the primary list on the bot so he is winning 2 SBI shares instead. But in his great generosity, Adam has decided to gift his 2 SBI shares to @lecongdoo3
  • @lecongdoo3 and @nuoctuong are both now in the bot temporary list with an auto-upvote that is currently valued at around $0.034 (which is lower than usual due to the drop in the price of STEEM).
  • @anfood could have been upgraded to the primary list but due to the inconsistency of the quality of her post, she will stay in the secondary list but will receive 1 SBI shares. If she starts writing quality content on a more regular basis, we will upgrade her listing.

Well done everyone!

Many thanks to Mr. @adam.tran and Mr. @quochuy. It seems to be a long road, but I will keep moving forward. :D

Congratulations @lecongdoo3, am so glad you are having a blast! You told me once, you've got nothing to do this summer! Now am sure you will be very busy making quality contents or doing covers! Am so happy for you.

Thanks. I'll try more. :) I really enjoy Steemit though I don't have money to invest in. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86