Home sweet home ...

in #vn6 years ago

My close friend once said: “One person, wherever he goes, whatever he does to achieve his dreams, his ambition, at some point he will reach the last stop of their life which is his family”. Family is always an important part and a great encouragement to me. Leaving Hatinh leaving family for Hanoi, it is such a terrible lie saying I’m not alone. At that time I called my Mom- a great woman of my life whenever I was sad or happy.. How strangely joyful and cozy those calls between the two of us – one in the HT and one in the HN! All of a sudden I saw myself as a boy who went home after school wearing a Red Hood, saying hello to parents at the dining table. In that meal, My Mom forgot to cook Chinese pork and I looked gloomily sad. She rubbed my head and whispered: “The meal was not Chinese meat but there were us,, your young brother, grandparents eating together. This is the most delicious meal in the world, fat girl ! What else do you want, let’s eat !
49nbu1.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75