How many times have you asked but quietly hope you understand

in #vn6 years ago

Want to say love you, and want to spend the rest of my life.
Want to be happy, like people.
As if in his hand firmly
If you have money
To be able to worry about you better
Because you see how many people they have come together in a hurry
But white hands and the future is not.
Why can you say love?
How many times have you asked why you are indifferent?
Dear boy, understand me, now, my dear
How many times have you asked but quietly hope you understand
They also broke up when they did not have money
His body worry he has not finished, how can say love
Although I love you very much
My body worry about him not finished, then how to care for me
image.png

Sort:  

19.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59