If he was chosen again, his lover had no regrets

in #vn6 years ago

A girl always makes him happy
Whenever I am sad, I have a neighbor
Let me walk out in the cold night
My dear, you know I'm wrong
If he was chosen again, his lover had no regrets
By life if you lose heartfelt love
Love is not fun anymore
Let me once apologized to you
Please accept him to get the next step
Because happiness can not be found
Because he was too heartless to lose people
That day he stepped he did not cling
Because his heart was empty
Let me walk out in the cold night
If I was chosen again, I would still choose you
Why are you heartless to hurt me?
That day he stepped he did not cling
Because his heart was empty
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66